Skippers

List of active skippers per 04.09.2017:

Name Mobile Email
Stein Arild Tjugum* 958 55 171 steinat@gmail.com
Geir Olav Løken* 905 18 997 geir.loken@uib.no
Lukas Becker* 984 17 981 lwmbecker@gmail.com
Anne Morée 454 33 106 annemoree@gmail.com
Manuel Hempel 483 39 398 manuel.hempel@posteo.de
Thomas Spengler* 938 16 724 thomas.spengler@uib.no
Susanne Mignon Balzer* 456 77 169 susannembalzer@gmail.com
Vegard Guttormsen* 934 33 130 vegard1989@gmail.com
Erlend Sand 977 15 975 sand.erlend@gmail.com
Vlad Konoplia* 967 18 574 vkonoplia@gmail.com
Tom Langbehn 921 45 424 tom.langbehn@posteo.de
Emiel Furniere 930 54 169 emielfurniere@gmail.com
Eoghan Reeves 908 45 739 eoghan.reeves@uib.no
Rhys Brennan 947 96 310 rhysmbrennan@gmail.com
Erik Rasmussen Otterå* 971 89 026 erikottera@gmail.com
Meike Becker 924 97 477 meike.becker@uib.no
Michael Wuchevich 985 45 020 wuchywuch@aol.com
Irina Kraft 464 42 988 irina.kraft@t-online.de
Tobias Ranft +49 176 95 762 809 schule@alpha-grafik.com

* Bella skipper. The other skippers can only sail the Express boats Schmelnick and Whiplash


Alumni

All former skippers of BSI Seiling. Alumni skippers can use the clubs boats if they get the approval of the board, for every single trip. All alumni skipper activity needs to be registered in the calendar (so that members can join if there is room available). Send an inquiry to seiling@bsi.no.

2017 Marius Taraldsen
2017 Anne Kathrine Wenaas Ribe*
2017 Konstantin Rygol
2017 Joachim Fuchs
2017 Max Jacob
2017 Albéric Plauchu
2016 Sverre Vogt
2016 Marco Svensli
2016 Ivo Fibiger
2016 Juan Arenal
2016 Johannes Brähler
2016 João Hackerott
2016 Stefan Funk
2016 William Findlay
2016 Maria Elenius
2015 Thomas Hoogendijk
2015 Malien Laurien
2015 Alexander von Knorring
2015 Zdeněk Žižka
2015 Gijs Henstra
2015 Camille Lapierre
2015 Tjorben Struck
2015 Emil Palmers
2015 Øydis Alme
2014 Jørgen Hovind
2014 Mark Rizkallah
2013 David Nedrelow
2013 Roderick Noordhoek
2013 Griffin Sonstegard
2013 Knut Wåga
2013 Maite Bezem
2013 Charles Walther
2013 Jonny Westergård
2012 Ulrikke Christina Kjær
2012 Maximilian Rohrer
2012 Nic Wayand
2012 Philipp Hinteregger
2012 Péter Kollár
2012 Philipp Siebrasse
2012 Eirik Oen Lie
2012 Bjarte Børnes
2012 Espen Tønnesson
2011 Jarle Kristoffersen
2011 Caroline Landsværk
2011 Tone Birch Emmerhoff
2011 Tore Bersås
2011 Vegard Rønning
2010 Merete Nøstbakken
2009 Erik Solfjell
2009 Torbjørn Vefring
2009 Mads Christensen
2008 Thomas Hjeltnes Svensen
2008 Paolo Simonelli
2008 Christophe Bernard
2008 Maaike Steijnen
2008 Steinar Kalås
2008 Kristian Weihe
2008 Karsten Johannessen
2008 Kristian Stemre
2008 Marius Milde
2008 Kjell Magnus Økland
2008 Marius Bergsmark
2008 Halvor Friisk
2007 Tom Erik Olsen
2007 Celine Winter
2007 Cathrine Pedersen
2007 Mike Kleinert
2007 Andreas Sletten
2007 Kyrrea Aanonsen
2007 Benjamin Rokseth